Ariel Pink: “L’estat (Acc. to the Widow’s Maid)” just put up this live studio cut from Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti, recorded at the studios of 4AD. Check out another standout from the excellent Before Today (due out June 8th) down below — lead single “Round and Round” — as well as the album art and full tracklist after the jump.

UPDATE: You can now view his entire five song live session at the 4AD site.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download: Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Round and Round
Buy: Pre-order Before Today from Beggars Group USA in a variety of formats.


Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Before Today

1. Hot Body Rub
2. Bright Lit Blue Skies
3. L’estat (Acc. to the Widow’s Maid)
4. Fright Night (Nevermore)
5. Round and Round
6. Beverly Kills
7. Butt-House Blondies
8. Little Wig
9. Can’t Hear My Eyes
10. Reminiscences
11. Menopause Man
12. Revolution’s a Lie